Editorial Team

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Herma Dina Setiabudi
Faculty of Chemical & Process Engineering Technology
E-mail: herma@ump.edu.my
Publons: https://publons.com/researcher/1553663/herma-dina-setiabudi/
Expertise: Heterogeneous Catalysis, Chemical Reaction Engineering, Advanced Materials

 

SECTION EDITOR

Area: Advanced Material & Separation Process

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Saidatul Shima Jamari
Faculty of Chemical & Process Engineering Technology
E-mail: sshima@ump.edu.my
Publons: https://publons.com/researcher/1903309/saidatul-shima-jamari/
Expertise: Polymer, Carbonization, Biomass, Superabsorbent Polymer

 

Area: Chemical Reaction & Process System Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Ruwaida Abdul Rasid
Faculty of Chemical & Process Engineering Technology
E-mail: ruwaida@ump.edu.my
Publons: https://publons.com/researcher/1902726/ruwaida-abdul-rasid/
Expertise: Biomass, Renewable Energy, Gasification, Alternative Energy, Torrefaction

 

Area: Environmental & Bioprocess Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Rohayu Jusoh
Faculty of Chemical & Process Engineering Technology
E-mail: rohayu@ump.edu.my
Publons: https://publons.com/researcher/1979729/rohayu-jusoh/
Expertise: Nanomaterial, Photocatalytic, Wastewater Treatment, Natural Product Extraction

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azhari Hamid Nour
Faculty of Pure and Applied Sciences, International University of Africa, Khartoum, Sudan
E-mail: azharyhamid@yahoo.com
Expertise: Natural Products, Chemistry, Bioactives, Antioxidant, Anti-Inflammatory, Anticancer

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Habil. Jens-Uwe Repke
Technische Universität Berlin, German
Email: jens-uwe.repke@tu-berlin.de
Expertise: Liquid Film Flows, Membrane Processes, Reactive Flow Simulation, Optimal Experimental Design

Prof. Maria Pilar Almajano
Eng.Química, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain
E-mail: m.pilar.almajano@upc.edu
Expertise: Aliments Functionals, Antioxidant, Antioxidants Naturals

Prof. Shing-Yi Suen
Department of Chemical Engineering, National Chung Hsing University, Taichung, Taiwan
E-mail: sysuen@nchu.edu.tw
Expertise: Adsorptive Membrane, Polymeric Membrane, Mixed Matrix Membrane, Gas Separation, Pervaporation, Membrane Distillation, Bioseparation

Prof. Mo Song
Polymer Science and Nanotechnology, Loughborough University, United Kingdom
E-mail: m.song@lboro.ac.uk
Expertise: Polymer science and technology, Nanotechnology

Dr. Ku Marsilla Binti Ku Ishak
School of Materials and Mineral Resources Engineering, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
E-mail: ku_marsilla@usm.my
Expertise: Bioplastics, Biopolymer, 4d printing, polymeric materials

Dr. Emma Suali
Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Sabah, Malaysia
E-mail: emma.suali@ums.edu.my
Expertise: Microalgae, Biofuel, membrane, drag reduction

Assoc. Prof. Dongyu Chai
Nanjing Tech University, China
E-mail: iamdycai@njtech.edu.cn
Expertise: Material Science

Ass. Prof. Dr. Ahmed Daham Wiheeb
Chemical Engineering Department, Tikrit University Salah Aldin, Iraq
E-mail: chahmed@tu.edu.iq
Expertise: Separation Processes, Membrane Technology, Gas Separation, CO2 Capture, Ceramic/Inorganic Material

Prof. Rajagopalan Srinivasan
Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India
E-mail: raj@iitm.ac.in
Expertise: Safety, Sustainability & Resilience of Complex Systems Supply Chain Management & Enterprise Optimization, Computational Systems Biology

Prof. Ibtisam Mustafa Kamal
Chemical Engineering, Soran University, Erbil-Kurdistan Region, Iraq
E-mail: ibtisam.kamal@soran.edu.iq
Expertise: Process Engineering, Polymer technology, Bio-refinery Processes: Modeling, Optimization and Simulation