Editorial Team

Management Committee

 

ADVISOR
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Che Ku Mohammad Faizal Che Ku Yahya
Dean, Faculty of Chemical & Process Engineering Technology,
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Kuantan, Malaysia
Email: mfaizal@ump.edu.my 

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Herma Dina Setiabudi
Faculty of Chemical & Process Engineering Technology
Email: herma@ump.edu.my
Publons: https://publons.com/researcher/1553663/herma-dina-setiabudi/

 

SECTION EDITOR

Area: Advanced Materials & Separation Processes; Transport Phenomena
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Saidatul Shima Jamari
Faculty of Chemical & Process Engineering Technology
Email: sshima@ump.edu.my
Publons: https://publons.com/researcher/1903309/saidatul-shima-jamari/

Area: Process System Engineering; Reaction Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Ruwaida Abdul Rasid
Faculty of Chemical & Process Engineering Technology
Email: ruwaida@ump.edu.my
Publons: https://publons.com/researcher/1902726/ruwaida-abdul-rasid/

Area: Environmental Engineering & Industrial Biotechnology; Bioprocess Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rohayu Jusoh
Faculty of Chemical & Process Engineering Technology
Email: rohayu@ump.edu.my
Publons: https://publons.com/researcher/1979729/rohayu-jusoh/

 

EDITORIAL BOARD
Associate Professor Dr. Azhari Hamid Nour
Faculty of Pure and Applied Sciences International University of Africa, Khartoum, Sudan
Email: azharyhamid@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Jingli Luo
Universiti of Alberta, Canada
Email: luoj@ualberta.ca

Professor Dr.-Ing. Habil. Jens-Uwe Repke
Technische Universität Berlin, German
Email: jens-uwe.repke@tu-berlin.de

Professor Maria Pilar Almajano
Eng.Química, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain
Email: m.pilar.almajano@upc.edu

Professor Shing-Yi Suen, 
Department of Chemical Engineering,National Chung Hsing University,Taichung, Taiwan 402
E-mail: sysuen@nchu.edu.tw

Professor Mo Song
Polymer Science and Nanotechnology, Loughborough University, United Kingdom
Email: m.song@lboro.ac.uk

Dr. Ku Marsilla Binti Ku Ishak
School of Materials and Mineral Resources Engineering, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Email: ku_marsilla@usm.my

Dr. Emma Suali
Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Sabah, Malaysia
Email: emma.suali@ums.edu.my

Associate Professor Dongyu Chai
Nanjing Tech University, China
Email: iamdycai@njtech.edu.cn

Associate Professsor. Dr. Ahmed Daham Wiheeb
Chemical Engineering Department / Tikrit University / Salah Aldin /Iraq
Email: chahmed@tu.edu.iq

Professor Rajagopalan Srinivasan
Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India
Email: raj@iitm.ac.in

Professor Ibtisam Kamal
Faculty of Science, Soran University, Erbil-Kurdistan Region, Iraq.
Email: ibtisam.kamal@soran.edu.iq