EDITORIAL TEAM

Editor in Chief

Professor Ts. Dr. Mazlina Abdul Majid
Faculty of Computing, Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al-Sultan Abdullah, MALAYSIA
Email: mazlina@umpsa.edu.my
Specialisation: Green Technology, Operation Simulation Modelling, Data Science and Analytics, Software Usability and Project Management

Managing Editor

Ts. Dr. Zuriani Mustaffa
Faculty of Computing, Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al-Sultan Abdullah, MALAYSIA
Email: zuriani@umpsa.edu.my
Specialisation: Soft Computing, Predictive Analytics, Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Ferda Ernawan
Faculty of Computing, Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al-Sultan Abdullah, MALAYSIA
Email: ferda@umpsa.edu.my
Specialisation: Natural Language Processing, Information Retrieval, Decision Support System, Data and Network Security

Associate Editors

Professor Ts. Dr. Kamal Zuhairi Zamli
Faculty of Computing, Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al-Sultan Abdullah, MALAYSIA
Email: kamalz@umpsa.edu.my
Specialisation: Combinatorial t-way testing, Search based Software Engineering, Computational Intelligence

Professor Dr Jasni Mohamad Zain
Universiti Teknologi Mara, MALAYSIA
Email: jasni@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
Specialisation: Digital Watermarking, Image Processing, Data Security, Data Mining

Professor Vitaliy Mezhuyev
University of Applied Science, AUSTRIA
Email: vitaliy.mezhuyev@fh-joanneum.at
Specialisation: Computer science and software engineering

Professor Dr RajKumar Buyya
University of Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
Email: rbuyya@unimelb.edu.au
Specialisation: Cloud Computing, Distributed Systems, Edge ComputingInternet of Things, Sustainable Computing

Professor Dr Ravil Kudermetov
Zaporizzhya National Technical University, UKRAINE
Email: krk@zntu.edu.ua
Specialisation: Modeling of systems, SOA, IoTparallel and distributed computing

Professor Dr Prabhat Mahanti
Universiti of New Brunswick, CANADA
Email: pmahanti@unb.ca
Specialisation: Software engineering, software metrics, reliability modelling, modelling and simulation, numerical algorithms, finite elements, mobile and soft computing, verification of embedded software, neural computing, data mining, and multi-agent systems.

Professor Dr Chih-Heng Ke
National Quemoy University, TAIWAN
Email: smallko@gmail.com
Specialisation: Wireless Networks,Multimedia Communication,Software Defined Network,Reinforcement Learning

Professor Dr Ali Selamat
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, MALAYSIA
Email: aselamat@utm.my
Specialisation:Software Engineering,Machine Learning,Information Security,Information Management

Professor Dr Horacio Pérez-Sánchez
Structural Bioinformatics and High Performance Computing Research Group (BIO-HPC),
Universidad Católica de Murcia (UCAM), SPAIN
Email: hperez@ucam.edu
Specialisation: software engineering, machine learning, information security, information management, classification, algorithms, computational intelligence, advanced machine learning, clustering, pattern recognition, artificial neural networks, neural networks, image processing, artificial intelligence

Professor Dr Eugene Malakhov
Department of Mathematical Support of Computer Systems,
Odessa I.I.Mechnikov National University, UKRAINE
Email: eugene.malakhov@onu.edu.ua
Specialisation:

Professor Dr José Italo Cortez
Benemerita Universidad Autonoma de Puebla, MEXICO
Email: jose.italo@correo.buap.mx
Specialisation:

Professor Dr Refik Samet
Computer Engineering Department, Engineering Faculty Ankara University, TURKEY
Email: refik.samet@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Specialisation: Engineering and Technology

Associate Professor Dr Md Manjur Ahmed
University of Barishal, BANGLADESH
Email: mmahmed@bu.ac.bd
Specialization: Data Stream clustering and classification, Fuzzy Information Granule, Imbalance and Incomplete information, Computational Intelligence and Its Application.

Dr Mohammed Hassan Ali
Computer Techniques Engineering Department, Faculty of Information Technology,
Imam Ja’afar Al-sadiq University, Baghdad, IRAQ
Email: mohammed.hasan@sadiq.edu.iq
Specialization: Artificial Intelligence, Machine learning, Security, Intrusion Detection System

Section Editors

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rohani Abu Bakar
Faculty of Computing, Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al-Sultan Abdullah, MALAYSIA
Email: rohani@umpsa.edu.my
Specialisation:

Ts. Dr. Noorhuzaimi@Karimah Mohd Noor

Faculty of Computing, Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al-Sultan Abdullah, MALAYSIA
Email: nhuzaimi@umpsa.edu.my
Specialisation:Security Services (Including Digital Forensic, Steganography, Network Security, Public Key Infrastucture And Biometrics), Decision Support System, Computational Linguistic

Ts. Dr. Ahmad Firdaus Zainal Abidin
Faculty of Computing, Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al-Sultan Abdullah, MALAYSIA
Email: firdausza@ump.edu.my
Specialisation: Information security, Intrusion Detection, Computational Intelligence,Android

Ts. Dr. Yusnita Muhamad Noor
Faculty of Computing, Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al-Sultan Abdullah, MALAYSIA
Email: yusnitanoor@ump.edu.my
Specialisation:

Ts. Dr. Tuty Asmawaty Abdul Kadir
Faculty of Computing, Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al-Sultan Abdullah, MALAYSIA
Email: tuty@ump.edu.my
Specialisation: Information, Computer And Communication Technology,Information Management and Computational Linguistic

Dr. Rozlina Mohamed
Faculty of Computing, Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al-Sultan Abdullah, MALAYSIA
Email: rozlina@ump.edu.my
Specialisation: Food Tracebility, Database, Computer Software

Ts. Dr. Junaida Sulaiman
Faculty of Computing, Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al-Sultan Abdullah, MALAYSIA
Email: junaida@umpsa.edu.my
Specialisation:Artificial Intelligence, Data Mining, Machine Learning

Dr. Siti Salwani Yaacob
Faculty of Computing, Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al-Sultan Abdullah, MALAYSIA
Email: sitisalwani@umpsa.edu.my
Specialisation: Data Mining, Exploratory Data Analysis, Sensors

Technical (Website) Support

Nurlinda Kadri
Faculty of Computing, Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al-Sultan Abdullah, MALAYSIA
Email: nurlinda@umpsa.edu.my