Editorial Team

Editor in Chief
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR DR. MAZLINA ABDUL MAJID, MALAYSIA
Faculty of Computing, College of Computing and Applied Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
mazlina@ump.edu.my

Managing Editor

Dr. Suryanti Awang, MALAYSIA
Faculty of Computing, College of Computing and Applied Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
suryanti@ump.edu.my


Editorial Board Members

Professor Dr Kamal Zuhairi Zamli, MALAYSIA
Faculty of Computing, College of Computing and Applied Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
kamalz@ump.edu.my

Professor Dr Jasni Mohamad Zain, MALAYSIA
Universiti Teknologi Mara
MALAYSIA
jasni@tmsk.uitm.edu.my

Professor Dr RajKumar Buyya, AUSTRALIA
University of Melbourne
AUSTRALIA
rbuyya@unimelb.edu.au

Professor Dr Ravil Kudermetov, UKRAINE
Zaporizzhya National Technical University
UKRAINE
krk@zntu.edu.ua

Professor Dr Prabhat Mahanti, CANADA
Universiti of New Brunswick
CANADA
pmahanti@unb.ca

Professor Dr Chih-Heng Ke, TAIWAN
National Quemoy University
Taiwan R.O.C.
smallko@gmail.com

Professor Dr Ali Selamat, MALAYSIA
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
MALAYSIA
aselamat@utm.my

Associate Professor Dr. Ruzaini Abdullah Arshah, MALAYSIA
Faculty of Computing, College of Computing and Applied Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
ruzaini@ump.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Nawsher Khan, SAUDI ARABIA
Department of Information Systems
King Khalid University, Abha
SAUDI ARABIA
nawsher@kku.edu.sa

Dr Mohamed Bennasar, UNITED KINGDOM
Cardiff University
UNITED KINGDOM
mohamed.bennasar@open.ac.uk


Associate Editors

Dr. Noorhuzaimi@Karimah Mohd Noor, MALAYSIA 
Faculty of Computing, College of Computing and Applied Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
nhuzaimi@ump.edu.my

Dr. Ferda Ernawan, MALAYSIA 
Faculty of Computing, College of Computing and Applied Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
ferda@ump.edu.my

Dr. Wan Isni Sofiah Wan Din, MALAYSIA 
Faculty of Computing, College of Computing and Applied Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
sofiah@ump.edu.my

Dr. Ahmad Firdaus Zainal Abidin, MALAYSIA 
Faculty of Computing, College of Computing and Applied Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
firdausza@ump.edu.my

Dr. Yusnita Muhamad Noor, MALAYSIA 
Faculty of Computing, College of Computing and Applied Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
yusnitanoor@ump.edu.my

Dr. Junaida Sulaiman, MALAYSIA 
Faculty of Computing, College of Computing and Applied Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
junaida@ump.edu.my

Dr. Tuty Asmawaty Abdul Kadir, MALAYSIA 
Faculty of Computing, College of Computing and Applied Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
tuty@ump.edu.my

Dr. Rozlina Mohamed, MALAYSIA 
Faculty of Computing, College of Computing and Applied Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
rozlina@ump.edu.my