Editorial Team

CHAIR PERSON
Professor Ir Dr. Wan Azhar bin Wan Yusoff
Vice Chancellor, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Kuantan, Malaysia
 
ADVISOR
Professor Ts. Dr. Kamal Zuhairi bin Zamli
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovation), Universiti Malaysia Pahang
 
Professor Dr. Mohd Hasbi bin Ab Rahim
Dean Faculty of Industrial Sciences and Technology, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Gambang, Malaysia
 
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Professor Dr. Jose Rajan 
Faculty of Industrial Sciences and Technology, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Gambang, Malaysia

MANAGING EDITORS

Dr. Izan Izwan bin Misnon (iezwan@ump.edu.my)
Associate Prof. Dr. Ahmad Salihin bin Samsudin (ahmadsalihin@ump.edu.my)
Dr. Nurlin binti Abu Samah (nurlin@ump.edu.my)
Dr. Nurul 'Azyyati binti Sabri (azyyatis@ump.edu.my)
Associate Prof. Dr. Ezrin Hani binti Sukadarin (ezrin@ump.edu.my)
En. Mohd Halimi Bin Abdul Aziz (halimi@ump.edu.my)

INTERNATIONAL EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Professor Dr. Fabian I Ozema
Department of Physics & Astronomy,
University of Nigeria,
Nsukka, 410001,
Enugu State,
Nigeria
Email:fabian.ezema@unn.edu.ng

Professor Vinod Kumar Gupta
FWIF, FNASc, FRSC
Distinguished Professor
King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah,
Saudi Arabia
Email: vinodcy@iitr.ac.in

Professor Dr. Abdel S. Makhlouf, PhD
Full Professor and Materials/Metallurgical Engineering Consultant
Humboldt Award Fellow: Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces, Germany
NSF, DOE, Fulbright Fellow: Boise State University, ID, USA
1817 Lexington Circle
Edinburg, 78539 Texas,USA
Email: ashmdy@cmrdi.sci.eg

Professor Dr. Huang Nay-Ming
New Energy Science & Engineering
Faculty of Engineering,
Xiamen University Malaysia
Jalan Sunsuria, Bandar Sunsuria,
43900 Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Email: huangnayming@xmu.edu.my

Professor Dr. Imalerio Thomas
Physics Advanced Research Centre (PARC).
Sheda Science and Technology Complex (SHESTCO). FMST. Sheda –
Gwagwalada, FCT, Nigeria. P.M.B. 186, Garki, Abuja.
Email: tomsegha@gmail.com

Dr. James Robert Jennings
Department of Physical and Geological Sciences
Faculty of Science
Universiti Brunei Darussalam
Jalan Tungku Link
Gadong BE1410
Brunei Darussalam
Email: james.jennings@ubd.edu.bn

Dr. Mesfin A. Kebede
Principal Researcher,
Energy Centre, CSIR
Pretoria, South Africa
E-mail:mkebede@csir.co.za

Dr. Santanu Das, Ph.D.,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Ceramic Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi-221005
Email: santanudas.cer@iitbhu.ac.in

Dr. Yulin Zhong
Senior Lecturer
Centre for Clean Environment and Energy
School of Environment and Science
Griffith University, Gold Coast campus
Email: y.zhong@griffith.edu.au

Dr. Kensuke Takechi, Ph.D
Research-Domain Leader
Materials Informatics Research-Domain
Toyota Central R&D Labs., Inc.
41-1 Yokomichi, Nagakute, Aichi 480-1192, Japan
Email: ktakechi@mosk.tytlabs.co.jp

Dr. M .V. Reddy
Department of Physics and Materials Science and Engineering
National University of Singapore, Singapore 117542
Email: msemvvr@nus.edu.sg;phymvvr@nus.edu.sg

Associate Professor Dr. Faisal Abnisa
Chemical and Materials Engineering Department
King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
Email: fta@kau.edu.sa