Management Committee
 
 
ADVISOR
Professor Zulkafli Bin Hassan
CEng, PEI, SPE
Dean, Faculty of Chemical and Natural Resources Engineering,
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Kuantan, Malaysia
Email: zulkafli@ump.edu.my
 

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Syed Mohd Saufi
Faculty of Chemical & Process Engineering Technology
Email: smsaufi@ump.edu.my
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-1388-412X

 

SECTION EDITOR

Area: Advanced Materials & Separation Processes; Transport Phenomena
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mazrul Nizam Abu Seman
Faculty of Chemical & Process Engineering Technology
Email: mazrul@ump.edu.my
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-3009-1196

Area: Process System Engineering; Reaction Engineering
Dr. Abdul Halim Abdul Razik
Faculty of Chemical & Process Engineering Technology
Email: abdhalim@ump.edu.my
Scopus ID: Author ID: 57194032326

Area: Environmental Engineering & Industrial Biotechnology; Bioprocess Engineering
Dr. Rozaimi Abu Samah
Faculty of Chemical & Process Engineering Technology
Email: rozaimi@ump.edu.my
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-3124-0595

EDITORIAL BOARD
Associate Professor Dr. Azhari Hamid Nour
Faculty of Pure and Applied Sciences International University of Africa, Khartoum, Sudan
Email: azharyhamid@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Jingli Luo
Universiti of Alberta, Canada
Email: luoj@ualberta.ca

Associate Professor Dr. Arun Gupta
Faculty of Chemical and Natural Resources Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: arun@ump.edu.my

Professor Dr.-Ing. Habil. Jens-Uwe Repke
Technische Universität Berlin, German
Email: jens-uwe.repke@tu-berlin.de

Associate Professor Dr. Md. Maksudur Rahman Khan
Faculty of Chemical and Natural Resources Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: mrkhan@ump.edu.my

Professor Maria Pilar Almajano
Eng.Química, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain
Email: m.pilar.almajano@upc.edu

Associate Professor Dr. Dalour Hossein Beg
Faculty of Chemical and Natural Resources Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: mdhbeg@ump.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Kamal Bin Yusoh
Faculty of Chemical and Natural Resources Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: kamal@ump.edu.my

Professor Shing-Yi Suen, 
Department of Chemical Engineering,National Chung Hsing University,Taichung, Taiwan 402
E-mail: sysuen@nchu.edu.tw

Associate Professor Dr. Said Nurdin
Faculty of Chemical and Natural Resources Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: snurdin@ump.edu.my

Professor Mo Song
Polymer Science and Nanotechnology, Loughborough University, United Kingdom
Email: m.song@lboro.ac.uk

Associate Professor Dr. Norazwina Binti Zainol
Faculty of Chemical and Natural Resources Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: azwina@ump.edu.my

Dr. Ku Marsilla Binti Ku Ishak
School of Materials and Mineral Resources Engineering, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Email: ku_marsilla@usm.my

Dr. Emma Suali
Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Sabah, Malaysia
Email: emma.suali@ums.edu.my

Mdm Asdarina Binti Yahya
Faculty of Chemical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Mara, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: asda@salam.uitm.edu.my

Associate Professor Dongyu Chai
Nanjing Tech University, China
Email: iamdycai@njtech.edu.cn

Associate Professsor. Dr. Ahmed Daham Wiheeb
Chemical Engineering Department / Tikrit University / Salah Aldin /Iraq
Email: chahmed@tu.edu.iq

Professor Rajagopalan Srinivasan
Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India
Email: raj@iitm.ac.in

Professor Ibtisam Kamal
Faculty of Science, Soran University, Erbil-Kurdistan Region, Iraq.
Email: ibtisam.kamal@soran.edu.iq