EDITORIAL BOARD

Professor Dr. Agnes Kukulska-Hulme
The Open University, the United Kingdom
Email: agnes.kukulska-hulme@open.ac.uk

Professor Dr. Keiko Ikeda
Kansai University, Japan
Email: keikoike@kansai-u.ac.jp

Professor Dr. Mohamed Ally
Athabasca University, Canada
Email: mohameda@athabascau.ca

Professor Dr. Muhammad Kamarul Kabilan Abdullah
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: kabilan@usm.my

Professor Dr. Nor Hashimah Jalaluddin
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: shima@ukm.edu.my

Professor Dr. Normaliza Abd Rahim
Taylor's University, Malaysia
Email: NormalizaAbdRahim@taylors.edu.my

Professor Dr. Selma Elyildirim
Ankara Haci Bayram Veli University, Turkey
Email: selma.elyildirim@hbv.edu.tr

Associate Professor Dr. Ainol Haryati Ibrahim
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: ainol@ump.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Nurkhamimi Zainuddin
Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: khamimi@usim.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Ting Su Hie
Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia
Email: shting@unimas.my

Associate Professor Dr. Stephanie Schnurr
University of Warwick, the United Kingdom
Email: S.Schnurr@warwick.ac.uk

Senior Assistant Professor Dr. James Mclellan
Universiti Brunei Darussalam, Brunei Darussalam
Email: James.mclellan@ubd.edu.bn

Dr. Made Hery Santosa
Ganesha University of Education, Indonesia
Email: mhsantosa@undiksha.ac.id

Dr. Tin T. Dang
HCMC University of Technology and Education, Vietnam
Email: tin.dang@hcmute.edu.vn

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Associate Professor Dr. Hafizoah Kassim
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: hafizoah@ump.edu.my; ijleal@ump.edu.my

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Associate Professor Dr. Noor Raha Mohd Radzuan
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: nraha@ump.edu.my

Dr. Asiah Kassim
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: asiah@ump.edu.my

Dr. Nor Yazi Khamis
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: nyazi@ump.edu.my

Dr. Ruhil Amal Azmuddin
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: ruhilamal@ump.edu.my

ASSISTANT EDITOR

Noraisah Nurul Fatwa Mohd Razali
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: noraisahfatwa@ump.edu.my

Nurkarimah Yusof
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: nurkarimah@ump.edu.my

Siti Muslihah Isnain
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: sitimuslihah@upm.edu.my

TECHNICAL EDITOR

Najjahul Huda Hassan
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: najjahul@ump.edu.my