EDITORIAL TEAM

ADVISOR

Prof. Dr Md Mustafizur Rahman
Department of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering
University Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Email: mustafizur@ump.edu.my

Dr. Mohamad Hilmi Mat Said
Dean,
Centre for Human Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Email: hilmi@ump.edu.my

CHIEF EDITOR
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nubli Abdul Wahab
Centre for Human Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Email: nubli@ump.edu.my

SECTION EDITOR
Dr. Ahmad Irfan Ikmal Hisham
Centre for Human Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Email: irfan@ump.edu.my

Dr. Noradilah Md Nordin
Pusat Sejahtera
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Email: noradilah@ump.edu.my

Dr. Rashidi Abbas
Pusat Islam dan Pembangunan Insan
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Email: rashidi@ump.edu.my

Dr. Ahmad Muhaimin Mohamad
Centre for Human Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Email: amuhaimin@ump.edu.my

Dr. Asar Abdul Karim
Centre for Human Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Email: asar@ump.edu.my