EDITORIAL BOARD

ADVISOR

Prof. Dr Md Mustafizur Rahman
Department of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering
University Malaysia Pahang Al Sultan Abdullah, Malaysia
Email: mustafizur@umpsa.edu.my
Scopus ID: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=55611634700

Dr. Mohamad Hilmi Mat Said
Dean,
Centre for Human Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al Sultan Abdullah, Malaysia
Email: hilmi@umpsa.edu.my
Google Scholar ID: https://scholar.google.com.my/citations?user=Wwzia9sAAAAJ&hl=en
Specialisation: Social Science, Human Science, Islamic Studies

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Prof. Ts. Dr. Muhammad Nubli Abdul Wahab
Centre for Human Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al Sultan Abdullah, Malaysia
Email: nubli@umpsa.edu.my
Scopus ID: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=36761838400
Specialisation: Social Science, Human Science, Islamic Studies

 

SECTION EDITORS

Dr. Ahmad Irfan Ikmal Hisham
Centre for Human Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al Sultan Abdullah, Malaysia
Email: irfan@umpsa.edu.my
Scopus ID: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=56460272300
Specialisation: Human Science, Islamic Studies

Dr. Noradilah Md Nordin
Centre for Human Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al Sultan Abdullah, Malaysia
Email: noradilah@umpsa.edu.my
Scopus ID: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=57210003142
Specialisation: Social Science, Human Science, Psychology-Sociology Studies

 Dr. Norizan binti Yusof
Centre for Human Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al Sultan Abdullah, Malaysia
Email: norizanyusof@umpsa.edu.my
Google Scholar ID: https://scholar.google.com.my/citations?user=YULX4N0AAAAJ&hl=id&hl=en
Specialisation: Social Science, Human Science, Psychology-Sociology Studies, 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rashidi Abbas
Pusat Islam dan Pembangunan Insan
Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al Sultan Abdullah, Malaysia
Email: rashidi@umpsa.edu.my
Scopus ID: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=56481218800
Specialisation: Social Science, Human Science, Psychology-Sociology Studies

Dr. Ahmad Muhaimin Mohamad
Centre for Human Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al Sultan Abdullah, Malaysia
Email: amuhaimin@umpsa.edu.my
Scopus ID: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=56218434200
Specialisation: Education, E-Learning, Islamic Education, Learning Management System

Dr. Muhammad Khalis Bin Ibrahim
Centre for Human Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al Sultan Abdullah, Malaysia
Email: khalis@umpsa.edu.my
Scopus ID: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=57219240141
Specialisation: Islamic History and Civilization, Middle East Studies

Dr. Asar Abdul Karim
Centre for Human Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang Al Sultan Abdullah, Malaysia
Email: asar@umpsa.edu.my
Scopus ID: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=58253081300
Specialisation: Social Science, Human Science, Psychology-Sociology Studies

Dr. Triantoro Safaria
Postgraduate School of Psychology
Ahmad Dahlan University, Indonesia

Email: triantoro.safaria@psy.uad.ac.id
Scopus ID: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=57041396400
Specialisation: Psychology, Social Science, Human Science

Dr. Hussain Ahmad 
King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email: hahmad.me@gmail.com
Scopus ID: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=57652773100
Specialisation: Language Education, Human Science, EFL