Editorial Team

Advisor
Dr. Mohamad Hilmi Mat Said
Dean
Centre for Human Sciences
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
email: hilmi@ump.edu.my


Chief Editor
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nubli Abdul Wahab
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
email: nubli@ump.edu.my


Editorial Board
Dr. Ahmad Irfan Ikmal Hisham
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
email: irfan@ump.edu.my


Dr. Noradilah Md Nordin
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
email: noradilah@ump.edu.my


Dr. Rashidi Abbas
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
email: rashidi@ump.edu.my


Dr. Ahmad Muhaimin Mohamad
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
email: amuhaimin@ump.edu.my


Technical Editor
Dr. Asar Abdul Karim
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
email: asar@ump.edu.my