EDITORIAL BOARD

Managing Editor

Dr. Mohd Yazid Abu - Universiti Malaysia Pahang - myazid@ump.edu.my

Section Editors

Dr. Ahmad Shahir Jamaludin - Universiti Malaysia Pahang - shahir@ump.edu.my

Dr. Nurrina Rosli - Universiti Malaysia Pahang - nurrinarosli@ump.edu.my

Dr. Radhiyah Abd. Aziz - Universiti Malaysia Pahang - radhiyah@ump.edu.my

Dr. Siti Zubaidah Ismail - Universiti Malaysia Pahang - zubaidahismail@ump.edu.my

Dr. Nurul Akmal Che Lah - Universiti Malaysia Pahang - akmalcl@ump.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Zairulnizam Mohd Zawawi - Universiti Malaysia Pahang - zairulnizam@ump.edu.my

Editorial Board Members

Professor Dr. Andrew Kusiak - University of Iowa - andrew-kusiak@uiowa.edu

Professor Dr. Felix T.S. Chan - The Hong Kong Polytechnic University - f.chan@polyu.edu.hk

Professor Dr. George G.Q. Huang - The University of Hong Kong - gqhuang@hku.hk

Professor Dr. Izabela Ewa Nielsen - Aalborg University - izabela@m-tech.aau.dk

Professor Dr. Nachiappan Subramanian - University of Sussex - N.Subramanian@sussex.ac.uk

Professor Dr. VS Sarma Yadavalli - University of Pretoria - Sarma.yadavalli@up.ac.za

Professor Dr. Jawahar Natarajan - Thiagarajar College of Engineering - jawahartce@yahoo.co.uk

Professor Dr. Ruhul Sarker - University of New South Wales - r.sarker@adfa.edu.au

Professor Dr. Shamsuddin Sulaiman - Universiti Putra Malaysia - shamsuddin@upm.edu.my

Professor Dr. Jenny Harding - Loughborough University - j.a.harding@lboro.ac.uk

Assoc. Professor Dr. Khairur Rijal Jamaludin - Universiti Teknologi Malaysia - Khairur.kl@utm.my

Assoc. Professor Dr. Senthil Kumar - National University of Singapore - asenthil@nus.edu.sg

Assoc. Professor Dr. Kanagaraj Ganesan - Thiagarajar College of Engineering - gkmech@tce.edu

Dr. Natasha Ahmad Nawawi - Universiti Teknologi MARA - natashanawawi@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Mukund Nilakantan - University of Leicester - mukund.janardhanan@leicester.ac.uk