Editor in chief

Profesor Dr. S.G. Ponnabalam - Universiti Malaysia Pahang - sgponnambalam@ump.edu.my

Deputy editors in chief

Dr. Mohd Yazid B Abu - Universiti Malaysia Pahang - myazid@ump.edu.my

Dr. Ahmad Shahir B Jamaludin - Universiti Malaysia Pahang - shahir@ump.edu.my

Dr. Nurrina Bt Rosli - Universiti Malaysia Pahang - nurrinarosli@ump.edu.my

Dr. Radhiyah Bt Abd. Aziz - Universiti Malaysia Pahang - radhiyah@ump.edu.my

Dr. Siti Zubaidah Bt Ismail - Universiti Malaysia Pahang - zubaidahismail@ump.edu.my

Editorial board members

Professor Dr. Andrew Kusiak - University of Iowa - andrew-kusiak@uiowa.edu

Professor Dr. Felix T.S. Chan - The Hong Kong Polytechnic University - f.chan@polyu.edu.hk

Professor Dr. George G.Q. Huang - The University of Hong Kong - gqhuang@hku.hk

Senthil Kumar - National University of Singapore - asenthil@nus.edu.sg

Izabela Ewa Nielsen - Aalborg University - izabela@m-tech.aau.dk

Nachiappan Subramanian - University of Sussex - N.Subramanian@sussex.ac.uk

Mukund Nilakantan - University of Leicester - mukund.janardhanan@leicester.ac.uk

VSS Yadavalli - University of Pretoria - Sarma.yadavalli@up.ac.za

Jawahar Natarajan - Thiagarajar College of Engineering - jawahartce@yahoo.co.uk

Venkataramanaiah - Indian Institute of Management Lucknow - svenkat.iiml.ac.in

Kanagaraj Ganesan - Thiagarajar College of Engineering - gkmech@tce.edu

Professor Ruhul Sarker - University of New South Wales - r.sarker@adfa.edu.au

Profesor Dr. Shamsuddin Bin Sulaiman - Universiti Putra Malaysia - shamsuddin@upm.edu.my

Siti Nadiah Mohd Saffe - Universiti Malaysia Pahang - sitinadiah@ump.edu.my

Proffesor Dr. Jenny Harding - Loughborough University - j.a.harding@lboro.ac.uk

Natasha Ahmad Nawawi - Universiti Teknologi MARA - natashanawawi@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Professor Dr. Khairur Rijal Jamaludin - Universiti Teknologi Malaysia - Khairur.kl@utm.my