Editor in Chief
Professor Vitaliy Mezhuyev, MALAYSIA
Faculty of Computer Systems & Software Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
vitaliy@ump.edu.my

Assc. Prof. Dr Mazlina Abdul Majid, MALAYSIA
Faculty of Computer Systems & Software Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
mazlina@ump.edu.my


Managing Editor

Dr. Zuriani Binti Mustaffa, MALAYSIA
Faculty of Computer Systems & Software Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
zuriani@ump.edu.my


Editorial Board Members

Professor Dr Kamal Zuhairi Zamli, MALAYSIA
Faculty of Computer Systems & Software Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
kamalz@ump.edu.my

Professor Dr Jasni Mohamad Zain, MALAYSIA
Universiti Teknologi Mara
MALAYSIA
jasni@tmsk.uitm.edu.my

Professor Dr RajKumar Buyya, AUSTRALIA
University of Melbourne
AUSTRALIA
rbuyya@unimelb.edu.au

Professor Dr Ravil Kudermetov, UKRAINE
Zaporizzhya National Technical University
UKRAINE
krk@zntu.edu.ua

Professor Dr Prabhat Mahanti, CANADA
Universiti of New Brunswick
CANADA
pmahanti@unb.ca

Professor Dr Chih-Heng Ke, TAIWAN
National Quemoy University
Taiwan R.O.C.
smallko@gmail.com

Professor Dr Ali Selamat, MALAYSIA
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
MALAYSIA
aselamat@utm.my

Associate Professor Dr. Ruzaini Abdullah Arshah, MALAYSIA
Faculty of Computer Systems & Software Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
ruzaini@ump.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Nawsher Khan, SAUDI ARABIA
Department of Information Systems
King Khalid University, Abha
SAUDI ARABIA
nawsher@kku.edu.sa

Dr Mohamed Bennasar, UNITED KINGDOM
Cardiff University
UNITED KINGDOM
mohamed.bennasar@open.ac.uk


Associate Editors

Dr. Noorhuzaimi@Karimah Mohd Noor, MALAYSIA 
Faculty of Computer Systems & Software Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
nhuzaimi@ump.edu.my

Dr. Ferda Ernawan, MALAYSIA 
Faculty of Computer Systems & Software Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
ferda@ump.edu.my

Dr. Abdulrahman Ahmed Mohammed Al-Sewari, MALAYSIA 
Faculty of Computer Systems & Software Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
alsewari@ump.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Nomani Kabir, MALAYSIA 
Faculty of Computer Systems & Software Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
nomanikabir@ump.edu.my 

Dr. Wan Isni Sofiah Wan Din, MALAYSIA 
Faculty of Computer Systems & Software Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
sofiah@ump.edu.my

Dr. Ahmad Firdaus Zainal Abidin, MALAYSIA 
Faculty of Computer Systems & Software Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
MALAYSIA
firdausza@ump.edu.my