Editorial office


Prof. Dr. Dato’ Daing Nasir Ibrahim


Prof. Dr. Dato’ ZularisamAbd Wahid

Managing Editor

Dr. Amir Abdul Razak
Email: amirrazak@ump.edu.my

Senior Editor

Dr. Nadzirah Mohd Mokhtar
Email: nadzirah@ump.edu.my



Associate editors

  1. Dr. Muhamad Arifpin Mansor
    Advanced Manufacturing & Material
    Email: ariffin@ump.edu.my

  2. Dr. Raihana Zahirah Edros
    Pharmaceutical Technology
    Email: rzahirah@ump.edu.my

  3. Dr. Hadi Manap
    Advanced Electronics and Automation
    Email: hadi@ump.edu.my

  4. Dr. Azrina Abd Aziz
    Renewable Energy and Environmental Engineering
    Email: azrinaaziz@ump.edu.my

  5. Dr. Nurhidayah Azmy
    Sustainable Infrastructure and Construction
    Email: hidayahba@ump.edu.my

  6. Dr. Hanida Abdul Aziz 
    Occupational Safety, Health and Environment
    Email: hanidaaziz@ump.edu.my


International Editorial and Advisory Board

  1. Professor Somnath Gangopadhyay,
    Department of Physiology, University of Calcuta, India

  2. Professor Vivek Tandon,
    Department of Civil Engineering, University of Texas at El Paso, United States.

  3. Professor Wan Mansor Bin Wan Muhamad,
    Mechanical Engineering Section, UniKL-MFI (Malaysia France Institute), Malaysia

  4. Associate Professor Tony Hadibarata,
    Department of Environmental Engineering, Curtin University, Malaysia

  5. Dr. Lakhveer Singh,
    Department of Biological and Ecological Engineering, Oregon State University, United States

  6. Professor Abu Yousuf,
    Department of Chemical Enginering and Polymer Science, Shahjalal University of Science and Technology, Bangladesh

  7. Dr. Ahmad Fudholi,
    Solar Energy Research Institute, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia