Editorial Team

ADVISOR

Ir. Dr. Fadzil Mat Yahaya
Dean, Faculty of Civil Engineering Technology
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: fadzil@ump.edu.my 
Specialisation: Advanced Concrete Technology

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF 

Associate Professor Dr. Ramadhansyah Putra Jaya
Faculty of Civil Engineering Technology
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia 
Email: ramadhansyah@ump.edu.my  
Specialisation: Frontiers materials; Nanomaterials; Concrete Technology; Highway Engineering
www.scopus.comhttps://publons.com / https://orcid.org / https://scholar.google.com.my / https://www.researchgate.net

MANAGING EDITOR

Ts. Dr. Youventharan Duraisamy
Faculty of Civil Engineering Technology
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia 
Email: youventharan@ump.edu.my  
Specialisation: Geotechnical Engineering (www.scopus.com)

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Associate Professor Ir. Dr. Ngien Su Kong
Faculty of Civil Engineering Technology
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia 
Email: nsukong@ump.edu.my  
Specialisation: Geoenvironment; Aquaponics System (www.scopus.com)

Associate Professor Dr. Azrina Abd Aziz
Faculty of Civil Engineering Technology
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia 
Email: azrinaaziz@ump.edu.my  
Specialisation: Environmental Engineering (www.scopus.com)

Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Khairunisa Muthusamy
Faculty of Civil Engineering Technology
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia 
Email: khairunisa@ump.edu.my  
Specialisation: Advanced Concrete Technology (www.scopus.com)

Professor Ir. Dr. Mohd Haziman Wan Ibrahim
Faculty of Civil Engineering and Built Environment
Universiti Tun Hussein Onn, Malaysia 
Email: haziman@uthm.edu.my
Specialisation: Civil Engineering Materials (www.scopus.com)

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Prof. Dr. Shuyang Cao
College of Civil Engineering
Tongji University, China 
Email: shuyang@tongji.edu.cn
Specialisation: Wind Engineering, Numerical and physical modelling

Prof. Dr. Yukio Tamura
Faculty of Engineering
Tokyo Polytechnic University, Japan 
Email: yukio@arch.t-kougei.ac.jp
Specialisation: Wind and Earthquake Engineering

Prof. Ir. Dr. Taksiah A. Majid
School of Civil Engineering
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia 
Email: taksiah@usm.my
Specialisation: Structural Engineering

Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Rosli Hainin
College of Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia 
Email: roslihainin@ump.edu.my 
Specialisation: Highway Engineering

Associate Professor Dr. Bassam A. Tayeh
Civil Engineering Department
Islamic University of Gaza, Palestine
Email: btayeh@iugaza.edu.ps 
Specialisation: Construction Materials

Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Ahmadullah Farooqi
College of Architecture and Planning
Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University, Saudi Arabia
Email: fafarooqi@iau.edu.sa 
Specialisation: Geotechnical Engineering

Associate Professor Dr. Sajjad Ali Mangi
Civil Engineering Department
Mehran University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan
Email: sajjad.nec@muetkhp.edu.pk 
Specialisation: Sustainable Construction Materials

Associate Professor Dr. Abdullahi Ali Mohamed
Faculty of Engineering
University of Nottingham Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: Abdullahi.Ali@nottingham.edu.my 
Specialisation: Advanced Pavement Materials

Dr. Zaid Hazim Al-Saffar
Technical College of Mosul
Northern Technical University, Iraq
Email: zaid.alsaffar025@gmail.com  
Specialisation: Highway Engineering

Dr. Noram Irwan Ramli
Faculty of Civil Engineering Technology
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia 
Email: noram@ump.edu.my  
Specialisation: Wind Related Disaster & Risk Reduction

Ts. Dr. Nur Farhayu Ariffin
Faculty of Civil Engineering Technology
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia 
Email: farhayu@ump.edu.my  
Specialisation: Green Concrete Technology

Ts. Dr. Mohd Nasrullah Zulkifli
Faculty of Civil Engineering Technology
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia 
Email: mnasrul@ump.edu.my  
Specialisation: Environmental Engineering

Dr. Nadzirah Mohd Mokhtar
Faculty of Civil Engineering Technology
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia 
Email: nadzirah@ump.edu.my  
Specialisation: Design Of Membrane Distillation System

Ts. Dr. Khairil Azman Masri
Faculty of Civil Engineering Technology
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia 
Email: khairilazman@ump.edu.my  
Specialisation: Highway & Transportation Engineering

Dr. Lim Kar Sing
Faculty of Civil Engineering Technology
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia 
Email: limks@ump.edu.my  
Specialisation: Structural Rehabilitation

Ts. Dr. Rokiah Othman
Faculty of Civil Engineering Technology
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia 
Email: rokiah@ump.edu.my  
Specialisation: Sustainablity and Green Technology

Ir. Dr. Siti Khadijah Che Osmi
Faculty of Engineering
National Defense University of Malaysia
Email: sitikhadijah@upnm.edu.my  
Specialisation: Structural Engineering, Bridge Engineering, Earthquake Engineering

Associate Professor. Eur Ing. Ir. Ts. Dr. Shahiron Shahidan
Faculty of Civil Engineering and Built Environment
Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Email: shahiron@uthm.edu.my  
Specialisation: Sustainable Materials, Structural Engineering, Structural Health Monitoring

Dr. Ali Ghamari
Department of Civil Engineering
Islamic Azad University, Ilam, Iran
Email: aghamari@iust.ac.ir  
Specialisation: Light Weight Concrete, Steel Dampers, Tall buildings