ADVISOR
 
Professor Dr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Universiti Malaysia pahang
26600 Pekan, Pahang, Malaysia
Email: mustafizur@ump.edu.my
 
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Associate Professor Dr. Mahadzir Ishak
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
26600 Pekan, Pahang, Malaysia
Email: jmes@ump.edu.my  
 
 
EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS
Professor Dr. Debes Bhattacharyya
Distinguished Professor
Director, Centre for Advanced Composite Materials,
Department of Mechanical Engineering, The University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019, Auckland, New Zealand
Email: d.bhattacharyya@auckland.ac.nz
 
Professor Dr. Duc Truong Pham
School of Mechanical Engineering
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston, Birmingham,B15 2TT,UK
Email: d.t.pham@bham.ac.uk
 
Professor Dr. Liyong Tong
School of Aerospace, Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering
The University of Sydney
NSW 2006, Australia
Email: liyong.tong@sydney.edu.au
 
Professor Dr. Bernard Hon
School of Engineering, University of Liverpool
Liverpool L69 3GH, UK
Email: honkk@liverpool.ac.uk
 
Professor Dr. Pean Yue Ben Jar
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering, University of Alberta
Edmonton, Canada
Email: Ben.Jar@ualberta.ca
 
Professor Dr. Korada Viswanatha Sharma
Centre for Energy Studies,
J.N.T.U. College of Engineering,
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University,
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Email: kvsharmajntu@gmail.com
 
Professor Dr. Ahmed Al-Jumaily
Director, Institute of Biomedical Technologies
Professor of Biomechanical Engineering
Auckland University of Technology
Private Bag 92006
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: ahmed.al-jumaily@aut.ac.nz
 
Professor Dr. Ching Kong Chao
Department of Mechanical Engineering
National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
43 Keelung Road, Section 4, Taipei, Taiwan
Email: chchao@mail.ntust.edu.tw
 
Professor Dr. Md. Abdul Maleque
Department of Manufacturing and Materials Engineeing
International Islamic University Malaysia
53100 Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email: maleque@iium.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Hasan M. Badr
Department of MEchanical Engineering
King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals,
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Email: badrhm@kfupm.edu.sa
 
Professor Dr. Chew Yong Tian
Deputy Executive Director
Institute for Engineering Leadership
Faculty of Engineering
National University of Singapore
Block EA, #05-03, 9 Engineering Drive 1, Singapore
Email: mpecyt@nus.edu.sg
 
Professor Dr. Navdeep Malhotra
Department of Mechanical Engineering
YMCA University of Science and Technology,
Faridabad, Haryana.(121006), INDIA
Email: navdeep_malhotra2001@yahoo.com
 
Professor Dr. Md Razali Ayob
Dean, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
Hang Tuah Jaya, 76100 Durian Tunggal, Melaka, Malaysia
Email: razali@utem.edu.my  
 
Professor Dr. Talal Yusaf
Mechanical & Mechatronic Engineering
University of Southern Queensland, Australia
Email:  Talal.Yusaf@usq.edu.au
 
Associate Professor Dr. Md. Maksudur Rahman Khan
Faculty of Chemical and Natural Resources Engineering
Tun Razak Highway, Gambang, 26300 Kuantan
Pahang, Malaysia
Email: mrkhan@ump.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Rizalman Mamat
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
26600 Pekan, Pahang, Malaysia
Email: r izalman@ump.edu.my
 
ASSOCIATE EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
 
Dr. Ftwi Yohaness Hagos
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
26600 Pekan, Pahang, Malaysia
Email: ftwi@ump.edu.my 
 
Dr. Ahmed Nurye 
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering 
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
26600 Pekan, Pahang, Malaysia
Email: nurye@ump.edu.my 
 
 
Dr Ahmad Shukrie Mat Yudin
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering 
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
26600 Pekan, Pahang, Malaysia
Email: ahmadshukrie@ump.edu.my
 
Dr Mohd Azrul Hisham Mohd Adib
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering 
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
26600 Pekan, Pahang, Malaysia