Editorial Team

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr. Hafizoah Kassim
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Email: hafizoah@ump.edu.my; ijlealump@gmail.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Dr. Noor Raha Mohd Radzuan
Centre for Modern Languages & Human Sciences, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia
Email: nraha@ump.edu.my

Dr. Nor Yazi Khamis
Centre for Modern Languages & Human Sciences, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia
Email: nyazi@ump.edu.my

Dr. Norrihan Sulan
Centre for Modern Languages & Human Sciences, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia
Email: norrihan@ump.edu.my

ASSISTANT EDITOR

Noraisah Nurul Fatwa Mohd Razali
Centre for Modern Languages & Human Sciences, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia
Email: noraisahfatwa@ump.edu.my

Nurkarimah Yusof
Centre for Modern Languages & Human Sciences, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia
Email: nurkarimah@ump.edu.my

Nursyaheedah Muhammad Isa
Centre for Modern Languages & Human Sciences, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia
Email: syaheedah@ump.edu.my

Siti Muslihah Isnain
Pusat Pemajuan Kompetensi Bahasa, Universiti Putra Malaysia, 43400 UPM Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: sitimuslihah@upm.edu.my

TECHNICAL EDITOR

Najjahul Huda Hassan
Centre for Modern Languages & Human Sciences, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia
Email: najjahul@ump.edu.my